Tribute…. Schmibute

So.. the task has come… “Christina, will you do a tribute honoring your grandparents dedication to their church..” Suuuuuureeeee…. I now find myself scrambling with words, and trying to make sentences. EHHH…. I hope it will be great!! Fingers crossed… on my knees praying!! I always get so very nervous when it comes to speaking in front of any crowd of people. Clammy hands, shaky voice, mispronounced words.. but I know that it will be clammy hands, shaky voices, and mispronounced words of love. I will post this speech as soon as I get passed the words.. “Webster’s dictionary states that a tribute is…..”

Leave a Reply

