New York State of Mind.

Wednesday I will be going to New York. Trying to find my way. I really want to live there and go to school there, I honestly have nothing to lose and everything to gain. With God, I know I can make this dream a reality. This summer has taught me a lot. Continuing to grow.. but this summer has really taught me so much. 

  • Trust only God… people are people they will always let you down
  • I want to be a journalist
  • I need to push myself harder with EVERYTHING
  • I need to speak up
  • I need a bigger gas tank
  • I am an adult
  • when all else fails..start singing a hymn. 
Leave a Reply

