New Year

Happy New Year, Everyone!
2012 was weird for me.. And I can say I am glad it’s over. 2013 is going to be a good year. I can feel it. It already has started off great.. Because I’m still alive.
I hope those Doomsday Preppers are collectively trying to put the pieces of their lives back together.
This past year has comes with it’s share of challenges and losses, but it has also been full of lots of laughs, joy, and memories.
I have always said New Years Eve is the scariest day of my life. I have always been so terrified.. Maybe it is because flashbacks of Y2K always play in my head or maybe it’s because it’s the start of a new beginning.
I, Lord willing, graduate this May. I am also starting a new internship and I can’t wait for that either. I am excited and yet very nervous.
I want the best for myself.

2013… I have been patiently awaiting your arrival.. You better come at me with all your ammunition because I assure you, I am prepared.

#thoughtsareout

Leave a comment